Contact

We try to respond to every e-mail we receive in a timely manner, but delays sometimes happen when we’re on the road ministering (especially when we’re out of the country).

During times of high e-mail volume, we may not be able to reply to every prayer request or testimony, but please know that we do read each and every message we receive, pray over prayer requests, and rejoice with your testimonies.

We look forward to hearing from you!


Customer Service: Service@SupernaturalTruth.com

Prayer Requests: Prayer@SupernaturalTruth.com

Testimonies: Praise@SupernaturalTruth.com

To report technical issues: Support@SupernaturalTruth.com


If you want to e-mail one of our authors directly, you can use these publicly-listed email addresses. Please note, however, that while they try to respond as often as possible, the high volume of e-mails often makes it difficult to reply consistently or promptly. Every e-mail is read by the intended recipient, but responses are only sent when time allows. Thank for your understanding.

Art Thomas: Art@SupernaturalTruth.com

James Loruss: James@WildfireMin.org

Jonathan Ammon: Jonathan@WildfireMin.org

Contact Us Customer Service. Prayer Requests. Questions.
We try to respond to every e-mail we receive in a timely manner, but delays sometimes happen when we’re on the road ministering (especially when we’re out of the country).

During times of high e-mail volume, we will not be able to reply to every prayer request or testimony, but please know that we do read each and every message we receive, pray over prayer requests, and rejoice with your testimonies.

Customer service questions are answered as soon as someone from our company is able to respond, generally within 24 hours.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Send